The Four Keys of Success

During the First half of this Semester  I gotta do the hardest  Assignment  I have ever faced in my life –in fact, I could not even think of starting it ,One day sitting  on the edge of the bed I thought to myself –How on earth will I do this  ,as the laziness surrounded me , I sat on the computer and started fiddling around with Google and all of a sudden I came across an article :   .the heading of the article read ,

The four keys of Success

Then it read, Believe that you can do it,Work really hard,Focus your efforts and the last thing was :never give up

I can’t tell you how strong I felt after getting these 4 things into my head ,But it really gave me what I wanted I really found myself going from lowest to the  highest degree of my productivity. I started , though I got nervous on the first time , though I doubted myself , I could not believe how I progressed and I thought I should share this with someone.

Lets consider the first: Believe that you can do it,I know that this is a very old theory  ,some people argue that if you really can’t do something  your belief can’t  change your ability to present my opinion towards These 4 things I thought of making up a small story : a story about an ant.

In an urban city there was this red ant who dreamed of flying,one day this ant saw a crow shouting out on a window , then it saw how it flew out so freely in the air,So immediately this ant thought to him self I am going to fly I know I can do it if I work really hard towards it .From that day onwards He started to climb on that window everyday and As the crow start flying over the trees ,this small ant too jumps out, but eachtime  he just ends up falling down so hard,but at the end of the day he realizes that jumping out just don’t help him to fly by the next day he starts applying the 3rd aspect of what I said to his work which is:focusing your effort, Alright now this ant climbs up to the window and says to himself”I believed that I can fly, And I tried really hard to fly but I did not focus on my efforts right? Okay what should I do? He started thinking , and finally he gets an idea “Oh cheese I got an Idea , I can stick to crows body , , and then I might as well,  fly ‘ so then next time the crow came to the window it climbed on the wings, but as the crow started flying this ant gets thrown away by its wings.

Again he felt so sad, “Man, I have believed that I can do, I worked really hard, focused my efforts as well, but failed every time”

This ant start going in to a depression, but this ant did not know how to give up things , so he started thinking about ways he can stick on to the crows body without being thrown away but having no idea how to do it ,Finally he goes and present his problem to another black ant .And this black ant says”Cant you see the crows ‘got legs” you just stick on to them ,then definitely you might as well be flying“

So the Next time when this crow comes on to the window edge  he slowly gets on to the leg .Full of doubt, but as the crow starts flying over the window ,this ant realizes that he is flying as well.He feels the breeze over his shoulder, and gets overwhelmed with joy,And as he is flying he reflects back on how  he realized his dream, achieved his goal , faced the challenges of his Dream.

So as in the story, no matter who you are /where you from if you follow these 4 steps  ,you will definitely achieve your Dreams.

Believe that you can do it/Work really hard/Focus your efforts/ never give up.

One thought on “The Four Keys of Success

Leave a comment